官方APP下载:钱柜娱乐qg999全能特训(微信小程序版,支持苹果手机、安卓手机)
创办于2003年
UNSV记不住?那就记中文谐音“忧安思危”吧!
UNSV钱柜娱乐qg999学习频道 - Slow and steady wins the race!
报名“钱柜娱乐qg999口语慢成班”,三年拿下钱柜娱乐qg999口语!
手机微信学钱柜娱乐qg999
打开手机微信,扫描以下二维码,即可通过我们的微信小程序学钱柜娱乐qg999。
钱柜娱乐qg999全能特训(微信小程序)
UNSV钱柜娱乐qg999学习频道淘宝网店
淘宝网店购买咨询
客服短信:18913948480
客服邮箱:web@unsv.com
标准VIP会员
全站资料无限下载、手机APP免费使用。
¥598元/12个月
钱柜娱乐qg999口语慢成班
承诺3年拿下口语!
分享到:

倡议:让我们每日上网先来这锻炼钱柜娱乐qg999吧!

楼主:weonli 日期: 回贴:884 浏览:

希望您看到我的帖子后,每天上网第一件事就是来这里用钱柜娱乐qg999写下你当天的心情,有趣的事,新见闻,新思考,成才立志,什么都可以。
Not only write message in english, but also communicate our thought.

“习惯决定性格,性格决定命运”,来吧,让我们养成好的习惯去改变我们的命运吧!!!

另外,为了大家有兴趣参与这个每天锻炼的主题,我如果有有趣的东西就拿到这里来更新分享,也提醒大家要有心去观察身边无处不在的知识,多看看多想想,养成好习惯,记住哦~~~这可会改变你的命运哦!呵呵,有什么分享的,发消息给我啊,让这里更新得更快。提倡快乐钱柜娱乐qg999,快乐生活。

1楼 作者:weonli@163.com 创建: <编辑>  <引用>
Let me introduce myself firstly. I'm a student of The major I am studying is Network engineering of The Computer Science College. Now ,because of the coming of the leader of the military committee to check the education havest, we have to take exercise to make our body stronger. Everyday I am tired and eat more than ever before. The standard file require us bodily form —— The weight must between the number of height substract 105 and + or - 10 percents . For example, I'm 176cm ,then I have to make my weight between 71+ or - 7.1 kilogram(from 63.9 to 78.1) . At present,I'm 64 kilogram. Thank you for reading . Please give some precious suggestion to me. Thank you.
2楼 作者:scarecrow 创建: <编辑>  <引用>
your English is so good,I support your suggestion,and I will come here everyday.
3楼 作者:zuoqingg@163.com 创建: <编辑>  <引用>
you are great!,
  第4楼 作者:mirage 创建: <编辑>  <引用>
it's really a good idea to practise our english in this way!
5楼 作者:maniacCV 创建: <编辑>  <引用>
Learn from the PLA and salute to the PLA!The army love the peple and the the people cherish the army. We are united as one. You are expected to come here and air your viewpoints and exchange your military information!
6楼 作者:hanse 创建: <编辑>  <引用>